Konul.Digital – Mission

Experienced personnel and organizational consulting with one mission:

Building the Digital Future

About Konul.Digital
Konul.Digital – Growth

High-performance personnel and organizational consulting for a goal:

Growth through Digital Chances

For Companies
Konul.Digital – Candidates

Excellent connected personnel and organizational consulting with one focus:

Develop Exciting Digital Projects

For Candidates
Konul.Digital – About

The people behind the personnel and organizational consulting:

Excited for your Digital Future

Verena & Sascha Konul
01 03

The Future is no Coincidence

We help shape your digital future. We identify the necessary team and organisation skills for your digitisation strategy, find the right digital talent and executives, and actively integrate them into your organisation and projects.

To build successful teams for developing and implementing digital business models and solutions, we engage IT and technology professionals, high potentials, business process experts, experienced business developers and executives on a temporary and permanent basis. In over 20 years of experience as a management consultant, managing director, supervisory board member and investor in the IT, mechanical and plant engineering, consumer electronics and telecommunications industries, we have successfully implemented numerous digitisation projects. We know which strengths and implementation competencies are essential for successful teams for digitisation issues.

Konul.Digital –

Industry Know-How Implementation Expertise Network

Industry Know-How

Our in-depth knowledge of the mechanical and plant engineering, IT, telecommunications and consumer electronics industries

means that we understand the opportunities and challenges of digitisation for mid-sized companies.

Implementation Expertise

We have extensive experience in the development of digitisation strategies and the specific operational implementation of digital solutions and business models.

One of our top priorities is therefore to ensure an extensive and substantive integration of mediated candidates into new teams and existing organisations.

Network

We have extensive experience in the development of digitisation strategies and the specific operational implementation of digital solutions and business models.

One of our top priorities is therefore to ensure an extensive and substantive integration of mediated candidates into new teams and existing organisations.

Konul.Digital – Business Services

Our services for businesses

  • Digital capabilities development

    The successful implementation of a digital strategy depends not only on the operative model, but also the business model. The operative model defines the required capabilities (skills) in terms of the employee, the systems and the infrastructure. Based on the existing digital capabilities, we work with you to develop your short- and long-term personnel strategy.

  • Digital talent search

    To ensure the successful digitisation of existing business areas, the development of new digital business ideas and company-wide transformation, digital talent is also required in all other areas of business beyond the IT and digitisation departments. This is why we engage not only developers and security experts, but also business developers, project managers or process experts with digitisation and industry know-how to ensure your company's success in both in the short- and long-term.

  • Executive search

    The ability to critically question long-standing solutions and business models is one of the key aspects of the job profile of future executives. Only with this talent can potential digitisation opportunities be recognised and put into practice. We find exactly such executives for key positions such as CEO, managing director, divisional and departmental heads from all key areas of business, such as sales, production, service, research & development, marketing, product management, finance, logistics, IT and human resources.

  • Advisory board search

    A company's successful strategic positioning in the digital future also requires the support of supervisory and advisory boards. Alongside classic monitoring functions, they must also be able to recognise the challenges that digital transformation presents and define guidelines and solutions accordingly. These roles can be successfully filled with Konul.Digital's international network of top executives.

Bringing you the Digital Future

With our expertise, we will successfully and efficiently bring your company's digitisation plans to fruition. We help shape your digital future so your company functions effectively.

Using our expertise on a wide variety of digitisation issues as well as the required organisational or project set-ups, we advise you on your current personal and organisational needs. As partner, we help you evaluate and define the necessary short- and long-term personal and organisational skills that will be required for digitising your business models - before we propose suitable candidates. In any case, we will find you the best candidates for key digital positions, such as CDO, CIO, Digital Business Developer, IT Project Manager or Process Expert, with knowledge of your digitisation issues and your industry. Together, we will build and expand a successful team for developing and implementing your digital business models and solutions. When it comes to executive and advisory board positions, we also have an international network of executives from a variety of sectors and branches, which we have built up personally over many years. Our services include active and supportive integration management of new candidates into teams and organisations. Once you have selected one of our proposed candidates and confirmed their suitability, our work is far from done. For quality assurance purposes, we remain available to you during the first months. This way, we support not only the departmental and HR managers but also the candidates in establishing a mutual understanding of the exact tasks and aims. We are also available for review meetings for all parties involved in our capacity as experienced interdisciplinary sparring partners and mentors.

Digital Capabilities Development

Konul.Digital – Business Candidates

Our services for candidates

  • Job Search

    We are your partner for seeking new and exciting challenges in the digital economy. Working together, we evaluate your skills and experience to ensure your best possible advancement in the digital future, whether it be in technology management, business development, supply chain management, R&D or other functions.

  • Project Search

    We find challenging assignments and projects for you in our network. Implement successful digital solutions and business models for interesting and appreciative clients. We integrate and support you in terms of the customer, allowing you to apply your skills in the best possible way.

  • Career Coaching

    Digitisation presents new challenges, as well as personal ones. We help systematically develop your implementation competence in terms of leadership and expertise. Reflect with us on your place in new, agile structures and open cultures of trust in order to reach your full potential. With our team of certified career coaches, we are your competent partner for all matters concerning your career, your vocational reorientation as well as your professional and personal advancement.

Work and Grow in Digital

Konul.Digital is your partner for exciting projects and interesting clients/employers to advance both personally and professionally.

You are a developer, digital business developer, project manager, process expert or executive with digitisation know-how...and looking for an exciting new employer or project. You want to apply and develop your skills but also be professionally integrated into your new role and position. Work with us! Extensive and substantive integration management is one of our top priorities. We have led a variety of project teams over the last 20 years and understand the challenges for new team members, freelancers, project and division heads and HR. As both freelancers and employees are expected to bridge skills gaps as smoothly as possible, we brief and instruct our candidates in detail and discuss both the specialist and team-related dynamic requirements. If necessary, we are also happy to coach and support our candidates during the introductory period or when implementing a project. Besides analysing the company's requirements, this also means that we guarantee a professional handling of the client's or new employer's expectations. When it comes to freelancers, we certainly do not aim to only engage them the one time. Our approach focuses on intense cooperation and long-term partnership. Only by doing so can we get to know one another really well and become long-term business partners.

Job Offerings

Digital at hand

  • Senior Consultant (m/f) Production and Logistics

    Frankfurt I Permanent Position Reference Number 1670

    Job Description
    Your new employer, a very successful management consultancy with a focus on production and logistics, was already awarded multiple times as the “Best Consultancy”. Its customers are offered a field-proven support and consulting approach along the value chain, which has been successfully applied in numerous projects in industry and production-related services. Large companies and medium-sized global leaders trust our client’s consulting services.

    Read more
  • ServiceNow Developer (m/f)

    Frankfurt I Munich I Leipzig Reference Number 1070

    Job Description
    Our client is an innovative, rapidly growing provider of End-to-End Customer Care Solutions (consulting, implementation, operations and outsourcing) and a partner of ServiceNow. The client’s international team is proficient in business transformation, consulting, development, and training, as well as operating the ServiceNow enterprise cloud platform.

    Read more
  • ServiceNow Administrator (m/f)

    Frankfurt I Munich I Leipzig Reference Number 1071

    Job Description
    Our client is an innovative, rapidly growing provider of End-to-End Customer Care Solutions (consulting, implementation, operations and outsourcing) and a partner of ServiceNow. The client’s international team is proficient in business transformation, consulting, development, and training, as well as operating the ServiceNow enterprise cloud platform.

    Read more
  • ServiceNow Implementation Specialist (m/f)

    Frankfurt I Munich I Leipzig Reference Number 1072

    Job Description
    Our client is an innovative, rapidly growing provider of End-to-End Customer Care Solutions (consulting, implementation, operations and outsourcing) and a partner of ServiceNow. The client’s international team is proficient in business transformation, consulting, development, and training, as well as operating the ServiceNow enterprise cloud platform.

    Read more
  • Manager Consulting Cash-to-Order Project

    Stuttgart Area | Jobnumber C2003

    Job Description
    Project manager wanted for attractive order-to-cash project. Start in two weeks.

    Read more
  • SAP Project Leader for S/4HANA implementation

    Birmingham, West Midlands, Great Britain

    Job Description
    Very interesting position as project manager in the UK for a German industrial company.

    Read more
Konul.Digital – Building the Future

Building the Future

Your digital future in the best hands

Our motivation as entrepreneurs is the sheer excitement and joy in creating new and promising things for the future. We love working with all types of people who, like us, like to question whether we can think differently in order to keep reaching new goals. People who share our enthusiasm for technology and gain similar enjoyment from developing and implementing the endless opportunities and potential that it offers.

Konul.Digital – Verena Konul

Verena Konul

Following an international degree in Business Administration at the European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel, I worked as a management consultant in Europe and North America for six years. As project manager, I focussed on purchasing, supply chain management, service operations and customer care, as well as setting up organisational structures and organisational restructuring. Alongside my role as a management consultant I also trained as a business coach at the Munich Business School. I have been supporting companies and individual executives as a critical sparring partner during change situations and in developing leadership competencies since 2015. At Konul.Digital I am responsible for HR management, talent, executive and board acquisition, employment law and marketing.

Konul.Digital – Sascha Konul

Sascha Konul

After completing degrees in Business Administration and Telematics Management, I worked as project manager in the ecommerce department of a mid-sized German media company and as a corporate network project manager for a leading global telecom OEM in the 1990s. As managing director of a leading banking group in CEE, I took over the operative management of the bank's ebusiness and ebanking competence centre and a Telecom joint venture. As a management consultant, I then spent several years advising European and North American clients on strategy, operations and technology management with a focus on consumer electronics, telecommunications and IT, the energy industry, machinery and retail. As executive, I then took over the management of a company-wide transformation program for a leading global telecommunications manufacturer. At Konul.Digital I am responsible for sales, IT/technology management, integration management and finance. I also take on supervisory and advisory board functions at various technology companies.

Konul.Digital – Contact

Contact Us

Konul Digital – Building the Digital Future

Erfahrene Personal- und Organisations- beratung mit der Mission:

Building the Digital Future

Über Konul.Digital
Konul Digital – Mit digitalen Chancen wachsen

Umsetzungsstarke Personal- und Organisationsberatung für ein Ziel:

Mit digitalen Chancen wachsen

Für Unternehmen
Konul Digital – Für Kandidaten/innen

Exzellent vernetzte Personal- und Organisationsberatung mit dem Fokus:

Spannende digitale Themen entwickeln.

Für Kandidaten/innen
Konul Digital – Begeistert für Ihre digitale Zukunft

Die Menschen hinter der Personal- und Organisationsberatung:

Begeistert für Ihre digitale Zukunft

Verena & Sascha Konul
01 03

Zukunft ist bei uns kein Zufall

Wir bauen mit ihnen an ihrer digitalen Zukunft. Dafür identifizieren wir die notwendigen Team- und Organisationsfähigkeiten für ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie, finden die richtigen digitalen Talente und Führungskräfte und integrieren diese aktiv in ihre Organisation und Projekte.

Für erfolgreiche Teams zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle und Lösungen vermitteln wir IT- und Technologiespezialisten, High Potentials, Geschäftsprozessexperten, erfahrene Business Developer und Führungskräfte in befristeter und unbefristeter Anstellung. In unserer mehr als 20-jährigen Erfahrung als Unternehmensberater, Geschäftsführer, Aufsichtsrat und Investor in den Branchen Informationstechnologie, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Consumer Electronics, und Telekommunikation haben wir eine Vielzahl an Digitalisierungsprojekten selbst erfolgreich operativ umgesetzt. Daher wissen wir auf welche Stärken und Umsetzungskompetenzen es in erfolgreichen Teams bei Digitalisierungsthemen ankommt.

Konul Digital Kompetenzen

Branchen KnowHow Umsetzungskompetenz Netzwerk

Branchen KnowHow

Wir verstehen die Chancen und Herausforderungen von Mittelstandsunternehmen in der Digitalisierung,

denn wir verfügen über tiefes Branchen Knowhow in den Bereichen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, IT und Telekommunikation sowie Consumer Electronics

Umsetzungskompetenz

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Digitalisierungsstrategien und der konkreten operativen Umsetzung von digitalen Lösungen und Geschäftsmodellen.

Daher legen wir größten Wert auf eine ausführliche und inhaltlich fundierte Integration der vermittelten KandidatInnen in neue Teams und bestehende Organisationen.

Netzwerk

Wir verfügen über ein langjährig aufgebautes, internationales Netzwerk an digitalen Talenten, Spezialisten und Führungskräften.

Profitieren sie davon, ganz gleich ob sie lediglich Expertenrat für ein bestimmtes Thema oder Verstärkung für Ihr Umsetzungsteam suchen.

Services für Unternehmen

Services für Unternehmen

  • Digital Capabilities Entwicklung

    Die erfolgreiche Umsetzung einer digitalen Strategie ist vom operativen Modell, als auch Geschäftsmodell abhängig. Im operativen Modell legen Sie die notwendigen Capabilities (Fähigkeiten) im Bezug auf den/ die MitarbeiterIn, die Systeme, sowie die Infrastruktur fest. Basierend auf den vorhandenen digitalen Capabilities entwickeln wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam ihre kurz- und langfristige Personalstrategie.

  • Digital Talent Search

    Für die erfolgreiche Digitalisierung bestehender Geschäftsfelder, Entwicklung neuer digitaler Geschäftsideen, sowie einer unternehmensweiten Transformation, werden auch in allen anderen Geschäftsbereichen außerhalb der IT- und Digitalisierungsabteilung digitale Talente benötigt. Daher vermitteln wir neben Entwicklern und SicherheitsexpertInnen, auch Business DeveloperInnen, ProjektmanagerInnen oder ProzessexpertInnen mit Digitalisierungs- und Industrie Knowhow für den kurz- und langfristigen Erfolg ihres Unternehmens.

  • Executive Search

    Zum Anforderungsprofil der Führungskraft der Zukunft gehört es insbesondere, langjährig bestehende Lösungen und Geschäftsmodelle kritisch zu hinterfragen. Nur so können Potentiale im Rahmen der Digitalisierung erkannt und umgesetzt werden. Wir finden genau diese Führungskräfte für erfolgskritische Positionen wie Vorstände, GeschäftsführerInnen, Bereichs- und AbteilungsleiterInnen aus allen zentralen Unternehmensbereichen wie Vertrieb, Produktion, Service, Forschung & Entwicklung, Marketing, Produktmanagement, Finanzen, Logistik, IT und Personal.

  • Advisory Board Search

    Eine erfolgreiche strategische Ausrichtung des Unternehmens in die digitale Zukunft fordert auch Aufsichts- und Beiräte, denn neben der klassischen Kontrollfunktion müssen diese auch Herausforderungen des digitalen Wandels erkennen und entsprechend Leitlinien und Lösungen definieren. Konul.Digital verfügt über ein internationales Netzwerk an Top Executives um diese Rollen erfolgreich zu besetzen.

Digital in die Zukunft

Ihr Vorhaben zur Digitalisierung ihres Unternehmens setzen sie mit unserer Expertise erfolgreich und effizient um, denn wir unterstützen sie beim Bau Ihrer digitalen Zukunft handlungsfähig zu sein.

Mit unserer Expertise in verschiedensten Digitalisierungsthemen sowie dem hierfür notwendigen Organisations- oder Projektaufbau beraten wir sie zu ihren tatsächlichen personellen und organisatorischen Bedarfen. Als Partner unterstützen wir sie dabei, die kurz- und langfristig benötigten personellen und organisatorischen Fähigkeiten im Rahmen der Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsmodelle zu bewerten und zu definieren, noch bevor wir Ihnen passende KandidatInnen vorstellen. In jedem Fall finden wir für sie die besten KandidatInnen für digitale Schlüsselpositionen wie beispielsweise der des CDO, CIO, Digital Business Developer, IT-ProjektmanagerIn oder ProzessexpertenIn mit Erfahrung in ihren Digitalisierungsthemen und ihrer Branche. Gemeinsam bauen wir ihr erfolgreiches Team zur Entwicklung und Implementierung ihrer digitalen Geschäftsmodelle und Lösungen auf und aus. Auch für Executive und Advisory Board Positionen verfügen wir über ein langjährig und persönlich aufgebautes, internationales Netzwerk von Führungskräften aus verschiedenen Fachbereichen und Branchen. Unser Serviceangebot differenziert sich darüber hinaus durch das aktive und begleitete Integrationsmanagement neuer KandidatInnen in Team und Organisation. Nach Auswahl der/ des von uns vorgeschlagenen und von Ihnen als passend bestätigten KandidatenIn ist unsere Arbeit noch lange nicht abgeschlossen. Zur Qualitätssicherung der/ des KandidatenIn stehen wir auch noch während den ersten Monate zu ihrer Verfügung. So unterstützen wir sowohl Fachbereichs- und HR-Manager als auch KandidatInnen für ein einheitliches Verständnis der genauen Aufgaben- und Zieldefinition. Darüber hinaus stehen wir für Review Meetings, sowie als fachlich interdisziplinärer Sparringspartner und Coach für alle Beteiligten zur Verfügung.

Digital Capabilities Development

Services für Kandidaten

Services für Kandidaten/innen

  • Jobsuche

    Wir sind ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen spannenden Herausforderungen in der digitalen Wirtschaft. Gemeinsam mit ihnen evaluieren wir ihre Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen, damit sie ihre digitale Zukunft, sei es im Technologiemanagement, Business Development, Supply Chain Management, R&D, oder anderen Funktionen optimal weiterentwickeln können.

  • Projektsuche

    Wir finden in unserem Netzwerk herausfordernde Aufgabenstellungen und Projekte für sie. Implementieren sie bei interessanten und wertschätzenden Kunden erfolgreiche digitale Lösungen und Geschäftsmodelle. Wir integrieren und begleiten sie beim Kunden, damit sie Ihre Fähigkeiten bestmöglich einsetzen können.

  • Karriere Coaching

    Digitalisierung stellt neue Herausforderungen, auch an sie persönlich. Wir unterstützen sie dabei Ihre Umsetzungsstärke hinsichtlich Führung und Fachkompetenz kontinuierlich weiter zu entwickeln. Reflektieren sie mit uns ihren Platz in neuen agilen Strukturen und offenen Vertrauenskulturen, um ihr volles Potential zu nutzen. Mit unserem Team an zertifizierten Karriere Coaches sind wir ihr kompetenter Partner bei allen Themen rund um ihre Karriere, berufliche Neuorientierung, sowie berufliche und persönliche Weiterentwicklung.

Digital Arbeiten und Wachsen

Konul.Digital ist ihr Partner für spannende Projekte und interessante Kunden/ Arbeitgeber um sich persönlich und fachlich weiter zu entwickeln.

Sie sind Entwickler, Digital Business DeveloperIn, ProjektmanagerIn, ProzessexperteIn oder Führungskraft mit Digitalisierungsknowhow… und auf der Suche nach einem spannenden neuen Arbeitgeber oder Projekt. Ihre Fähigkeiten wollen sie dabei optimal nutzen und weiterentwickeln, aber auch professionell in ihre neue Aufgabe und Position eingeführt werden. Dann arbeiten sie mit uns! Denn wir legen größten Wert auf ausführliches sowie inhaltlich fundiertes Integrationsmanagement. In den letzten 20 Jahren haben wir selbst unterschiedlichste Projektteams geführt und verstehen die Herausforderungen für neue Teammitglieder, Freelancer, Projekt- sowie Fachbereichsverantwortliche und HR. Da von Freelancern als auch von Festangestellten gefordert wird Kompetenzlücken möglichst reibungslos zu schließen, informieren und unterweisen wir unsere KandidatInnen im Detail und diskutieren sowohl fachliche als auch teamdynamische Anforderungen. Bei Bedarf coachen und begleiten wir sie auch gerne in der Einführungsphase oder während der Projektumsetzung. Neben einer Anforderungsanalyse des Unternehmens heißt das auch, dass wir ihnen ein professionelles Management der Erwartungshaltung Seitens des Kunden oder neuen Arbeitgebers garantieren. Bei Selbstständigen besteht unsere Zielsetzung keinesfalls darin sie nur einmalig zu vermitteln. Unsere Herangehensweise zeichnet sich durch intensive Zusammenarbeit und langfristige Partnerschaften aus. Nur so können wir uns gegenseitig sehr gut kennen lernen und wir ihr langfristiger Geschäftspartner werden.

Konul Digital - Building the Future

Building the Future

Digitale Zukunft, in besten Händen

Wir sind Unternehmer, weil wir es extrem spannend finden und große Freude daran haben Neues und Zukunftsträchtiges zu schaffen! Es begeistert uns mit unterschiedlichsten Menschen zu arbeiten die sich, wie wir, die Frage stellen ob man anders denken kann als man denkt, um nach immer neuen Zielen zu streben. Menschen, die unseren Enthusiasmus für Technologie teilen und die ebensolche Freude daran haben die grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten und Potenziale daraus zu entwickeln und umzusetzen.

Verena Konul

Verena Konul

Nach dem internationalen Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der European Business School Oestrich-Winkel war ich über sechs Jahre in Europa und Nordamerika in der Managementberatung tätig. Dabei lag der Fokus als Projektmanagerin auf den Themen Einkauf, Supply Chain Management, Service Operations und Customer Care sowie Aufbau von Organisationsstrukturen und Organisationsrestrukturierung. Neben meiner Tätigkeit als Unternehmensberaterin habe ich an der Munich Business School eine Ausbildung als Business Coach absolviert. Seit 2015 begleite ich Unternehmen und einzelne Führungskräfte als kritischer Sparringspartner in Change-Situationen und bei der Weiterentwicklung ihrer Führungskompetenz. Bei Konul.Digital bin ich zuständig für HR Management, Talent, Executive und Board Akquisition, Arbeitsrecht und Marketing.

Sascha Konul

Sascha Konul

Nach dem Studium der BWL und des Telematik Managements war ich in den 90er Jahren Projektmanager für den Bereich eCommerce eines mittelständischen deutschen Medienunternehmens, sowie Projektmanager Corporate Networks eines global führenden Telekom OEMs. Als Geschäftsführer in einer führenden Bankengruppe in CEE habe ich das eBusiness und eBanking Kompetenzcenter sowie ein Telekom Joint Venture der Bank operativ geleitet. In der Managementberatung habe ich anschließend mehrere Jahre europäische und nordamerikanische Kunden in den Themen Strategie, Operations sowie Technologiemanagement mit Branchenfokus Consumer Electronics, Telekommunikation und IT, Energiewirtschaft, Maschinenbau und Retail beraten und dann als Executive die Leitung eines konzernweiten Transformationsprogramms eines global führenden Telekomherstellers übernommen. Bei Konul.Digital bin ich zuständig für Vertrieb, IT/Technologiemanagement, Integrationsmanagement und Finanzen. Darüber hinaus bekleide ich Aufsichtsrats- und Beiratsfunktionen in verschiedenen Technologieunternehmen.

Konul Digital

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Die mit einem Stern (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder und müssen ausgefüllt werden.